Emotional Detox: January C.L.E.A.N.S.E 2020

Emotional Detox and Cleanse Coaching

Are you holding onto past hurts and resentments?

Do you have some unresolved emotions around family, co-workers or friends?

Do you stay clear from certain conversations, situations or events because you feel they are “toxic?” 

Do you avoid talking about what is bothering you by keeping yourself busy or distracted?

Here is what I have learned…

Your emotions are a resource for healing,  energy and freedom when they are processed in your body. However, when left unresolved or unprocessed they can contribute to symptoms of anxiety and depression.

This is why I developed the seven step C.L.E.A.N.S.E Method™ featured in Emotional Detox: 7 Steps to Releasing Toxicity & Energizing Joy and my new book baby (available for pre-order now) Emotional Detox for Anxiety. 

 

My friend, once you move through this system you will gain:

Clarity
Inner Strength
Focus
Calm
Energy
Insight
Healing
Centeredness 
And more….. 

Click here to Register Now

Here is What You Get:

  • 4 LIVE Action Group Series (join via video or call in number, with 72 hour replay option)

  • 1 Master Class Video Download: Emotional Detox: 3 Signs You Could Use One

  • 1 Audio Meditation Download: Emotional Detox: C.L.E.A.N.S.E Method 

More about your investment:

 Week 1: Emotional Detox: Understanding Triggers  (Tue Jan 7th 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central )
Build a foundation of balance and ease  

Week 2: Emotional Detox: Letting Go  (Tue Jan 14th th 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central)
Loosen old ways of reacting

Week 3: Emotional Detox: Releasing Anxiety (Tue Jan 21, 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central)
Let go of fearful patterns

Week 4: Emotional Detox: Renew Possibility (Tue Jan 28th 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central )
Cultivate energy for new beginnings.

 

Investment $297