C.L.E.A.N.S.E. LIVE

C.L.E.A.N.S.E. LIVE

297.00

HERE IS WHAT YOU GET:

  • 4 LIVE Action Group Series (join via video or call in number, with 72 hour replay option)

  • 1 Master Class Video Download: Emotional Detox: 3 Signs You Could Use One

  • 1 Audio Meditation Download: Emotional Detox: C.L.E.A.N.S.E Method 

MORE ABOUT YOUR INVESTMENT:

 Week 1: Emotional Detox: Understanding Triggers  ( Tue Jan 7th 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central)
Build a foundation of balance and ease  

Week 2: Emotional Detox: Letting Go  (Tue Jan 14th 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central)
Loosen old ways of reacting

Week 3: Emotional Detox: Releasing Anxiety (Tue Jan 21st 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central)
Let go of fearful patterns

Week 4: Emotional Detox: Renew Possibility (Tue Jan 28, 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. Central )
Cultivate energy for new beginnings.

Quantity:
Add To Cart